Recensioni

8,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,0
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
8,6
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,6

Recensioni

    Fabrizio380
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 maggio 2018

    Relax

    Niente
    Tutto perfetto....bravi
    Fulvio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    30 aprile 2018

    Ci tornerei

    Marco
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 aprile 2018

    Eccellente!

    Assolutamente niente!
    Mi sono trovato benissimo al Hotel Lasserhof. La struttura dispone di camere spaziose e nuovissime (l´albergo è stato appena rinnovato). Il servizio fornito alla reception era ottimo e la colazione è stata di mio gradimento.
    Luis
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 maggio 2018
    Night receptionist not friendly and not informative. We had an upsetting experience because we asked ahead of time for a late check out and it was granted through an email from the hotel, but when we told the recepcionist about this he ignored the email saying they never granted it so we had to chek out at 11am. Booking or the hotel have to comply with whatever they offer.
    Excellent breakfast. Very close to the train station and nice resturants. Bedroom was very comfortable. Would return and recommend it
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 maggio 2018
    Very close to the train station.
    Ll Cc
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018

    Good location, good value

    Staffs are very friendly and helpful, advise drugs store and good restaurants nearby. Room is very clean, spacy enough. Surely will stay again next time i Salzburg.
    Arturo Pauwels
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Laertis Baroutas
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018

    Excellent

    Very clean room, close to the train station and the old city
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alice
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 maggio 2018

    Nice, cosy hotel

    Not exactly close to the Salzburg old town.
    Clean room, newly renovated. Staff was friendly and helpful. I stayed there in two separate nights. The first night we complained that there was luggage rack in the room. The lady at the reception found us a chair where we could use it as a luggage rack. A few days later, we returned to the hotel to stay for the second night. And there was a brand new luggage rack in our room, just for us.
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    10 maggio 2018
    The hotel is recently renovated and the location is quiet. Very comfortable bed. Tasty breakfast
    Ainars Vladimirovs
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,0
    9 maggio 2018
    Did not meet the expected hotel room. The staff could have been more encouraging. But in general, the hotel is in good condition.
    Superb breakfast. Relatively close to the city center.
    Janet
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 maggio 2018

    It was fine , met our needs!

    We had no towels the second day and only got 1 set for 3 people.
    Susan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anonymous
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 aprile 2018

    Exceptionally good!

    Nothing!
    The Hotel Lasserhof offers very spatious, newly-renovated and well-furnished rooms, an excellent breakfast, a perfect serviced delivered by then staff and an unrivaled location, as being close to the train station and the city center. Exceptionally good!
    Onn Chen
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 aprile 2018

    Pleasant stay

    Good location. Just renovated.
    Vetgirl2004
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 aprile 2018

    Wouldnt hesitate to recommend

    Only one VERY minor issue, the towels could have been a little softer/fluffier
    The room was clean and comfortable, bathroom very modern. Staff very polite and helpful. There was a minor problem after check in that was resolved very quickly. Breakfast (no extra charge) had a great selection and was very tasty. Location good for Schloß Mirabell and Mozart-Wohnhaus especially but the main attractions in the Altstadt are easily walkable distance (plenty to see on the way too!)
    Blair
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 aprile 2018

    cosy and nice

    cosy room nice breakfast good location
    Zanfir
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    12 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marina
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...